Schedule

2019 Season Schedule

Weekday practices will run from 3:00-4:30 at Lewis Mills. 
Saturday practices will be at Sessions Woods from 9:00-10:30 and will be mandatory. 
All meets start at 4:15 unless otherwise noted. Girls race first.

Thursday, August 22: First day of practice

Wednesday, August 28:
 First day of school

Thursday, August 29
: Parent’s Night—6:30

Saturday, August 31:
Team hike at Black Rock State Park

Monday, September 2:
Practice at Farmington River bike trail, time TBA

Saturday, September 7:
 Windham Invitational (Time TBA, Location: Windham High School)

Tuesday, September 10:
 Maloney, BE @ Mills

Tuesday, September 17: 
Mills, BC @ Middletown (Location: Veteran's Memorial Park, Middletown)

Saturday, September 21:
 Winding Trails Invitational (Time TBA, Location: Winding Trails, Farmington)

Friday, September 27:
Mills @ Litchfield (Location: Plumb Hill Playing Fields, Litchfield)

Tuesday, October 1:
Berlin, Mills @ Platt (Location: Hubbard Park, Meriden)

Saturday, October 5:
Nonnewaug Invitational (Time TBA, Location: Nonnewaug H.S.)

Tuesday, October 8:
 Mills @ Plainville (Location: Middle School of Plainville)

Saturday, October 12:
 Wickham Invitational (Time TBA, Location: Wickham Park, Manchester)

Wednesday, October 16:
 CCC Championship (Time TBA, Location: Wickham Park, Manchester)

Saturday, October 26:
 State Class M Championship (Time TBA, Location: Wickham Park, Manchester)

Sunday, October 27:
Volunteer at Burlington 5k

Friday, November 1: State Open Championship

Saturday, November 9: New England Championship